Two More Cards, Three Left To Go

Not that I’m counting down or anything, but I have what is left of today and three more days of working at the current 9-to-5. I am excited, if you can not tell, but with each card I write, I feel a little bit heavy. As I thank these incredible (and sometimes not-so-incredible) individuals, I am reminded of how much I’ve grown in four years and well reflection, especially daily reflection, can be heavy.

Yesterday, I posted an actual blog which means you didn’t get to see the card from yesterday and so I am including yesterday’s and today’s cards. Yesterday’s card (Gandhi) may just be one of my all time favorites.

Three more days, three more cards. I’m not sure I saved the best for last, but I know I saved the most important for last. Stay tuned.

Published by

s2 stationery & designs

A rule-breaking designer, artist & entrepreneur who's passionate about paper and handcrafting stationery. I also write, travel, and focus on eco + social good.

Share your differences

