S2 IS EVERYWHERE!

Christmas is a week away and I’m a bundle of nerves and a ball of a mess, but all for good reason.  I have much to be excited and grateful about.  Without much adieu, I am just going to share some news and tidbits before they get updated on the website…

Where can you find S2 in person over the weekend?  

At the Yelp Giftacular Holiday Market both days this weekend!

I am also running a promotion while there- stop by and sign up for our mailing list and I’ll mail one free Holiday card to anyone of your choosing for signing up for free, yep, I’m covering the $.29 stamp, too. All you have to do is write your message and we’ll make holiday magic happen! 

Where else besides the S2 Stationery website, Etsy, Facebook, Twitter and here (the blog) can you find S2 this weekend?

On the These United States website!

I swear, I am just as starstruck as you are about this. Those amazing men that I’m honored to call friends and who inspire me so greatly, have put my cards on their website. I knew it was going to happen, I just didn’t know when. Well, today I learned that it’s official. You can check out what they have to say on the These United States website.  

Where else besides this blog can you find more words and thoughts a la S2? 

On the {NewNew} blog

I write a monthly column on everything and anything eco-friendly and craft related.  My post today for the month of December is all about eco-friendly gift wrapping, bow and ribbon decorating, and shipping. Read all about it on the {NewNew} blog

I think these are fantastic ways to end the week before Christmas! I’m off to be the busy bee that I am, but I’ll be back with more stories, insight, talk about capitalism and all things Sara related next week before the Holiday, when I will disappear until 2012.  Enjoy your weekend and come out and pay a visit if you can!

Published by

s2 stationery & designs

A rule-breaking designer, artist & entrepreneur who's passionate about paper and handcrafting stationery. I also write, travel, and focus on eco + social good.

Share your differences

