Happy Birthday Blog!

2011 has marked several anniversaries for S2 Stationery and Design:

    • June 1st marked the two-year mark that we’ve been a “business”;
    • July 18th marked a year that I’ve been a “legal business”;
    • today, September 16th marks a year that this blog has been active.

Woot! 

Today, also marks my second posting as a blogger for The {NewNew}, the Etsy team I’m part of.  As you can see, I’ve been busy, but these are all exciting things and I’m pleased that I’ve committed myself to blogging because it’s a tons of fun and it helps me get these business thoughts out. I’m also pleased that I get to stretch my voice on a lot of different topics and hopefully inspire some of the people wearing similar shoes.

Next week promises to be busy, busy, so I must run, but thank you readers for reading a year’s worth of long posts and all your encouragement. Here’s to the next year and on!

Published by

s2 stationery & designs

A rule-breaking designer, artist & entrepreneur who's passionate about paper and handcrafting stationery. I also write, travel, and focus on eco + social good.

6 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Blog!”

Share your differences

